National Judicial Academy

SE-06: Training Programme for Bangladesh Judges and Judicial Officers [Bangladesh]

7th – 10th February, 2022

Resource Persons

Sl.No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Dr. Justice B.S. Chauhan	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India & Chairman, Law Commission of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Gupta	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.V. Raveendran	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
4	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Indu Malhotra	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunil Ambwani	Former Chief Justice, High Court of Rajasthan
6	Hon'ble Dr. Justice S. Vimala	Former Judge, Madras High Court
7	Hon'ble Dr. Justice S.S. Phansalkar Joshi	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
8	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Raghuram	Former Director, National Judicial Academy
9	Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. Seshadri Naidu	Former Judge, High Court of Bombay & Kerala
10	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Kannan	Former Judge, Punjab and Haryana High Court
11	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.C. Chavan	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
12	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gauba	Former Judge, Delhi High Court
13	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Mohan Reddy	Former Judge, Karnataka High Court
14	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Roshan S. Dalvi	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
15	Dr. V.S. Elizabeth	Vice-Chancellor, TNNLU
16	Mr. Brian Speers	Council Member, The Commonwealth Lawyers Association and Member of the Executive Committee

17	Mr. Ramakrishnan Viraraghavan	Senior Advocate
18	Mr. V. Sudhish Pai	Senior Advocate
19	Dr. Pavan Duggal	Advocate, Cyberlaw and E-Commerce law
20	Mr. Sujit Ghosh	Advocate
21	Dr. Shashikala Gurpur	Director, Symbiosis Law School
22	Dr. Debasis Nayak	Director, Asian School of Cyber Laws
23	Mr. R. Santhana Krishnan	Assistant Professor
24	Dr. Arun K. Thiruvengadam	Professor
25	Prof. V.K. Dixit	Professor